Magdalena Witkowska's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning German, Italian, Russian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • spanish philology
  • From Kraków, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover the World ;))

ABOUT ME

I'm a friendly person who loves travelling and getting to know new cultures, places, languages, and of course- people! I like smiling and joking and I do it a lot ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Recently it is changing and I am trying to experience more "Carpe diem" thing but generally I believe in Carma so I always try to be a good and helpful person ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As I live in my parents house I can't host people but I can help with looking for accommodation in Cracow.
I can also show You my city or just write what places are worth seeing :)

Interests

History, literature, music, travelling, films. I watch a lot of tv series (too many :P), and I like dancing and having fun ;)

  • literature
  • dancing
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • history
  • languages
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot of!
Favourites: T.Pratchett, J.R.R. Tolkien, A.Christie...

Music: mostly rock, but also classical, latin, some old pop ;)

I love Almodovar's movies, and Disney ones too, but I don;t think that I have a favourite one, it changes a lot as I watch a lot of movies :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done a 1000km hitchhiking journey from Poland to Serbia and I think that it was the best holiday ever, so I hope to do it again someday ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Maybe some languages? I love learning new ones and I enjoy teaching the ones I already know ;))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!