Magdalena Bazan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Cyber & Tech Risk Controller
  • No education listed
  • From Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

PL/ES/ENG
Speak Polish, English and Spanish.

Hi :) I live and work in beautiful Cracow. I love meeting new people - that's why I'm here. I'm sociable, outgoing, open and spontaneauous always full of energy!
I love travelling, especially by old-school trains, I like warm weather, warm-hearted people and ... cold beer ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people from all over the world, have fun together, learn about them, their countries and culture.

Interests

I love travelling and when not travelling I watch traveller's vlogs on youtube - it's my guilty pleasure :)

I love everything what's related to spanish language, dancing 💃💃💃(salsa, bachata, merrengue, mambo), spanish/latino music and culture.

So far I visited majority of Spanish most popular spots. Now time for Latinoamerica 😁 This year I visited Mexico and I will definitely come back there, hopefully next year 🇲🇽❤️.

  • books
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • beer
  • traveling
  • languages
  • sport
  • latinoamerica
  • merengue dancing
  • bachata dancing

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy reading books and try to read whenever I have free time. All types of books, my favourite author is S. King.

In general I like rock and metal music. My favourite bands are Rammstein, SOAD, Matallica, Red Hot Chilli Peppers.
I looove latino music of all kinds - merrengue, salsa, bachata, cumbia!! And I love dancing!

Movies - I don't have any favourite type that I like. But...I love Friends, I saw all episodes few times.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think a lot of amazing things are still ahead of me :) but also i try to enjoy every moment and appreciate my life and what I achieved so far. So I think I can say my life is amazing :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can be great dancing partner ;)
I'm also outgoing and very sociable and full of energy, so I'm always ready to go out.
I can share stories from my trips :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile.