Magdalena Chalupnik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Polish; learning Russian
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am Magdalena- I am Polish and love meeting new people. We live not too far from Stansted Airport so it's quite convenient for the travelers.
We have 8months old baby so unfortunately we at not as much flexible as before and the spare room is close from a baby room so if you are happy to share a house with a baby than you are more than welcome to stay with us!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none so far

Interests

travelling , learning new languages,

  • traveling
  • languages
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Sade, Breakfast at Tiffany's

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

taking part of London Paralympic 2012 as a volunteer ( represented a Cameroon for the opening and Belarus for closing ceremony).

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach English, French and Polish.
I have an experience of living in 4 countries- Poland , France , HK and currently in the UK.
I am happy to share my knowledge.
I would love to learn Chinese !!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bermuda, Canada, France, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups