Magdalena Skrzypczak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Graduate
  • MSc in Biotechnology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heyyyaaa :) I'm Polish, 27, cheerful, happy, lively, sensitive and clumsy. I've lived in Denamark last 2.5 years, finished my MSc degree in Biotechnology and moved to Boulder, CO for a temporary stay until February this year.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's not only about places but people, right? I couchsurfed few times, it was always a nice experience and it's super nice to think about given place and also a person connected to it in your mind.

Interests

I think I won't be super original :) All the things that make people happy i.e. meeting with friends, reading books, listening to music, cooking, travelling of course, hmmm singing, dancing. Plus, I love taking pics!

  • books
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Bon Iver, it's just perfect, James Vincent Mcmarrow
Movies: Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind / Run Lola Run
Books: Primeval and Other Times (Olga Tokarczuk) / Hours (Michael Cunningham)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good mood, cooking, laughing, walks and talks!

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!