Magdalena Szymczak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Real estate valuer
  • Uniwesity of Warmia nad Mazury
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

entusiastic, open-minded, creative,
I'm a photographer who loves travelling and experiance new culture. I'm fascinated about everything what's new.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Now I'm travelling with my husband across the South America, so we hope to meet locals who can help us aclimate in new place. Hope we will find some new friends and know the culture.

Interests

I'm riding a horses for 15 years now, unfortulately due to my job I didn't have much time to practise, hope now it will change.
I love photography, especially portraist and street photos.
My husband is a great cooker so naturally I;m food lover ;)

  • animals
  • photography
  • traveling
  • horse riding
  • food lover

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We quited our jobs and left everything in Poland to travel! So far we good great experiances!

Teach, Learn, Share

We can show you the polish culture. It would be great to do a photoshoot sometimes or spend time in a active way.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We don't have much but we can share our knowlage and experiance.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile.