Magdalena Horbaczewska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Turkish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Working & Holiday AU
  • international business & turkic studies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

take it easy

ABOUT ME

I'm open minded, eager to explore the world with difficulty to stay in one place and addopt to the daily life routine ;)

Interests

travelling is the thing that i love mostly and what i would like to do in my future life :) i started when i was three years old with my parents moving from one place to another during holidays across the europe ( every summer for about 15 years) with a small tent in probably one of the smallest cars in the world - Polish Fiat 126p :) and now i still continue it (maybe with different way of transport and usually also accomodation ;) , learning about new cultures. i like being in multicultural environment, learning new languages, cultures.

  • environment
  • traveling
  • cars
  • rock climbing
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

having a bath with an elephant in a river in nepal. and climbing up him on his trunk :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Lithuania, Monaco, Nepal, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Poland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups