Фотографии пользователя Magali Galloi

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Magali. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 11 Отзывs 6 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian
  • 35, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Try everything and anything...
  • Business and event management
  • Из Brissard, the lost city !!
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Live it up in London

ABOUT ME

We are currently moving to England... London to be exact in an attempt to settle down and get jobs in our respective fields. Wish us luck I think we need it.

Previously we were working and travelling in New Zealand on a 1 year working visa with my partner Shawn who is Canadian.

Easy going and open minded... always up to visit new places, meet awesome people, try new sports, eat weird food, listen to random music and make the most of everything!

PHILOSOPHY

Don't dream your life away, live your dreams....

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Thus far we have only surfed as we haven't had any solid residence of our own. Having slept in our 4 door Toyota Corolla in New Zealand occasionally it wasn't the most inviting place for other Couch Surfers to stay.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We started our CSing experience with a family in New Zealand and it was great!! We haven't looked back and have been riding couches throughout New Zealand.

Our first out of NZ Csing experience was in Hong Kong and it was just as amazing.

Интересы

anything as long as its fun... Tennis, reading.

  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • tennis
  • working visa

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Left France 10 years ago to live in Ireland and Canada.. travelled around Australia and New Zealand.. visited many other countries and capitals.. Finally made it to Fiji which was always my dream destination..

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Canada, Fiji, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Malaysia, Malta, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Canada, France, Ireland

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Magali. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы