Mags  Wanda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mags ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Fitness instructor
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey everyone!

I'm Mags, I'm 21 and I'm travelling Spain! I'm half English half Polish. I speak English, Polish and I'm learning Spanish little by little. I'm hoping to come across some enthusiastic, full of life and interesting stories people. Influence and inspire me!

There are so many paths to choose I refuse to pick just one. I don't like doing the same thing twice. I would rather walk twice the distance then walk back on myself. Living a settled, stationary and calm life to me is moving backwards. I love being outdoors, walking, running, swimming, generally being active and I have enough self motivation to start a movement and involve other people! I'm driven but laid back and social but not loud. I love people and have faith in humanity.

As well as using Couchsurfing, I volunteer through Workaway. I'm looking forward to being able to host people in my future home and really contribute to CS, for now, I can only be the perfect couchsurfer 😁

Interests

  • singing
  • photography
  • festivals
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • budget travel
  • house music
  • sea
  • techno
  • driving
  • street photography

Music, Movies, and Books

Techno, house, 90's techno, trance, trap, hip hop, rap & r&b

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was an air hostess and I had the opportunity to sit in the cockpit during the flight. The take off and landing look incredible when you're seeing it through the pilots eyes.

Teach, Learn, Share

English and Polish languages, western and central Europe cultures and cuisines.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer some English lessons and interesting conversation. I'm also into sport and good music so if you're looking for a gym or chill out buddy, hit me up!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, England, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Mags ’s full profile. It’s free!