Maggie Hong's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maggie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified); learning English
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • working and travelling
  • university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am working as the trade agent in Guangzhou. Help people who come to China for sourcing/purchase/order/shipping and so on.

Will with my husband going USA for three weeks from 3rd June 2016.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am loving to travelling all over the world and I am try to cover more place as I can.

I like to made more new friends from all over the world!

Enjoy hosting and CSing myself whenever I can.

Interests

Travelling as more as I can is my first favorite and do some sport as badmintion/swiming/hiking/biking and so on.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite is class music. movies love something like "Fast & Furious".
I read any lovely books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lots of amazing things i can do it when you travelling with me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have been to Australia/New Zealand/USA/Cuba/Mexico/Panama/Turkish/Dubai/Bali/Vietnam/Italy/France/Germany/Switzerland/Spain/Taiwan and most of the place in China.

Can share all my story with everyone like listen from me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking something if you dont mind when you host me I can teaching you some Chinese dish.~_~

I can share lots of my travelling experience as have lots of fun during my travelling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cuba, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Panama, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Maggie’s full profile.

My Groups