David Mate

Szolnok, Jasz-Nagykun-Szolnok, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I study in a College in my home town, but during the summ...
  • I study Tourism and Catering
  • From Szolnok, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I would like to meet people from all around the world, and visit every place on the earth :)


I am friendly, reliable and mindful. I would like to get information about different countries and different people.




I am a sociable man. At weekends I like spending my spare time with my friends.
We usually walk into the city and we talk. We often decide to watch a film. I think
that I can make myself understood with all age groups.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have lots of beautiful moments in my life, because I traveled a lot and I met with awesome people. I loved Egyipt and America.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you making some traditional Hungarian food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups