Maggy66's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maggy66’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Clinical Research Assistant
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Currently I'm looking for new corent with roomate!

Hello I'm Maggy and I was in San Diego during 3 months. And now, I'm in France, I'm living to Lyon.
I would like to meet new people and share nice moments.
I like eating out, going to concerts, museums, cinemas and I also like going out in pubs and bars.
I need to learn english and spanish because I'm beginner :)

PHILOSOPHY

You only live once!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had my first experience as couchsurfer. I went in LA and this experience was fabulous! I saw a lot of places with my hoste! I had a lot of memories!

Interests

I like sport, running, swimming.
I like to eating and drinking out, to going concerts, cinemas and pubs...

  • concerts
  • running
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • eating out
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot!!!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A lot of moments are best memories :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I like person that share their experience!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Brazil, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Maggy66’s full profile. It’s free!