MAGGYJULIEN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MAGGYJULIEN’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 32, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • We both work : Maggy is a teacher and Julien is a managem...
  • We both have quite good diplomas (Bac + 3)
  • From Maggy was born in Tours and Julien in Le Mans
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

As far as possible, We would like to travel, discover, party, eat, visit, chill, host, speak, laugh and sleep !

ABOUT ME

We are 2 "young" people, starting in their working life, but still living as students (no child, so getting up late, having parties and seing friends !) So it's time for us to join the couchsurfing team !

PHILOSOPHY

We enjoy life ! We like to have a drink in a pub, hang out with friends, or just chill out...

Interests

Music, Movies, Parties, Trips & Food !

  • dancing
  • dining
  • partying
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • dance music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : electro, Rock Indie, and everything hum... except R&B and Zouk.

Teach, Learn, Share

I (Maggy) would like to speak all the languages of the World ! He (Julien) loves electronic dance music (trance...) and we both are fond of good food (and drinks ;-) and beautiful landscapes. We are curious about your way of life !

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see MAGGYJULIEN’s full profile. It’s free!