Mags Jeff's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mags’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Teacher
  • BA Degree - Spanish & Education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! I recently graduated college, taught a year of Spanish, and just spent 3 months traveling through Mexico.. now doing it again!

I'd say I'm pretty friendly! I love the usuals for anyone on couchsurfing: traveling, meeting people, exploring.

Originally from Omaha, Nebraska and then lived in the Kansas City area for a bit. I am now traveling around a bit!

***currently in Texas

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I used couchsurfing a couple years back when traveling in Europe. The experiences I had were tremendous! Made some memories I never expected (:

Interests

I love cats, coffee, traveling, and friends (:

  • cats
  • traveling
  • catholic
  • food
  • spanish

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Indie and Alternative music.
I enjoy reading and could never choose a favorite.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking in Mexico

Teach, Learn, Share

-I have a few recipes in my back pocket.
-I love to organize, so if you need some cleaning done I’m all for it!

Im always open to learning: Cooking, juggling, traveling tips?

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mags’s full profile.