Magali Halle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magali’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I will be a student for life.
  • Currently in my 4th and last year of undergraduate univer...
  • From Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To finish my university degree and find my next adventure!

ABOUT ME

I am a college student currently in the last year of my undergraduate degree. I LOVE traveling, exploring new places and meeting as many new, cool people as possible. I LOVE learning... I don't think I will ever stop being a student. I love most kinds of music, especially music that shows true talent. Laughing is my favorite thing in the world. I love to be active and busy. I can be a bit of a girl sometimes but I can DEFINITELY also hang with the boys... I love watching good movies, drinking coffee with people, cooking and especially EATING.

PHILOSOPHY

Live, laugh, love. There is no point in living unless you are doing what you love with people you love in places you love (or are starting to love!)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had an amaaaazing first couchsurfing experience and am looking forward to many more! I also hope to be able to start hosting people once I get back to USA! - I'm back so BRING IT ON!!

Interests

I love traveling (especially by train - I love looking out the window), good music, and wandering around places I've never been to. My favorite thing to do while I studied abroad in Florence was getting lost in little streets around town and finding cool shops and cafes. I LOVE spending time in the sun.. the sun literally makes me happy. Cooking is my preferred form of therapy.. EVERYONE should try it. I also love to go out and celebrate life with people I enjoy.

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Midnight in Paris, The Social Network, Inception... just a few
Books: I'm not a HUGE reader but I would like to be! Recommend some good ones pleaseee!
Music: LOVE house music and any kind of music that shows real talent (both vocal and instrumental!)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1) Seeing snow fall for the first time - I live in Florida :)
2) Taking my first Ryanair flight (that sh*t gets CRAZY)
3) Floating in the dead sea
4) Climbing to the top of the Duomo in Florence!

Teach, Learn, Share

My key to happiness has been keeping a positive attitude and hanging around positive people. Also, as a psych major I learned the importance of keeping your BRAIN active...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bahamas, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Magali’s full profile. It’s free!