Mahla Bakhshi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A university student
I WON'T ACCEPT IRANIAN BOY'S REQUEST

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

1.Make new friends and get to know different points of view.
2.lots of people generously helped me during my trip,so I kind of wanna make it up! I will host or hangout travelers as much as I can ( especially in my free time)
3.Plus, my geography sucks :)) but just because of couchsurfing I learned about other countries by meeting some people from there.
4.And you know,it's like I can have a background and some useful information about other countries which I may or may not visit one day .So it will broaden my mind globally.
In all, To me couch surfing is the best way to have all these together. By staying at a hotel or having a tour guid u can not enjoy ur trip comparing to do cs!

Interests

I didn't know that I like traveling that much, before I started it.
Unspoiled nature
Hiking
Watching tv-series
Talking with new people
Having conversations about anything
Trying crazy things, I'm not afraid of trying new things!
Learning new languages
Physics
Science
Gym
Planning!

  • education
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • exercise
  • meditation
  • walking
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • science
  • study abroad
  • volunteering
  • beaches
  • food
  • tv series
  • english
  • cleaning
  • conversations
  • mountain climbing
  • meeting new people
  • german language

Music, Movies, and Books

I LOVE tv-series like Game of thrones,house of cards,friends,lost,prison break,shameless,confession,true detective,the walking dead,big bang theory,new girl, girls,...
About books actually I haven't read that much! Such a shame! But I'm trying to add "reading books" to my daily habits.
Movies: I don watch movies as much as tv shows and series. I watched some but don remember all the names to mention. I'm just not intrested in sci-fi and action movies. Other genres are ok. What I like about watching movies is watching and then discussing about it with a friend.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Losing 40kgs weight
Being afraid of cats!(a cat phobia!)

Teach, Learn, Share

Physics,mathematics,English,healthy life style, experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a small apartment with one bedroom and a living room n it's near metro station. I don have that kind of couch to sleep on but I can give u mattresses pillows n clean sheets.Also if u need privacy,u can stay at my room n I'll sleep in living room. It's ok with me :)
I can lend localsimcards to u.
U can use or borrow my stuffs if u need anything.
U can use the kitchen and cook for urself.

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahla’s full profile. It’s free!