Mahmoud Hossam's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahmoud’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English, German; learning French, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Customer Support Engineer by Microsoft
  • Mechatronics Engineer doing a second degree in Computer S...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a simple guy with kinda older brain and face I workout and cook sometimes
I don't talk much as a topic starter but would go well with the flow. A greasy convo with full cream would attract me more than just a small talk about "how's the weather like today?"

I am down to earth, decent with anyone, and easy to communicate with. I am thriving to make my second degree in German, so I fully accept any corrections/tips about my German language.

Honesty is my way of life. Without Honesty, there is no Belief and without Belief, we are not going to step a foot into the unknown.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really love to travel and deal with people from different nationalities and i did host some of my Egyptian colleges before :D

Interests

I am interested in learning new languages and I do like to know new people and make new friends :)

I have made enough friends here in Egypt and I would love to foster that skill with more friends from the other side ;) Maybe the grass is greener as they say :)

  • dining
  • cooking
  • working out
  • movies
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • engineering
  • entrepreneurship
  • cinema
  • tv series
  • learning languages
  • horse riding
  • driving
  • hanging out
  • renewable energy
  • marble
  • know people

Music, Movies, and Books

I do love folk and country music
I love a lot of movies especially Christopher Nolan's movies (Inception,Interstellar,..etc)
btw watching a movie with a company is always a pleasure 😊
I don't read much as i don't have time for reading but i would greatly love to adapt that habit in europe

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was asked once by a friend of mine to join in rebuilding a ceiling for people who don't have enough money to repair it and I did work for 12 hours and I made some really good friends :)

We were super exhausted but inside super fulfilled as well :)
Nothing better than sleeping tired after doing someone else a favor/charity

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share food, experience and I can teach you ignorance 😄 (trust me it's how you keep your sanity in an insane world)

What I Can Share with Hosts

food :)
Talk
Movies
Experiences
Clothes if they fit :D
you name it

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahmoud’s full profile.