Mahmood M's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahmood’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Customer Service Officer
  • bachelor of business adminsitration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Born and raised in Cairo, I'm pretty open minded and it is always enriching to meet new people of different cultures and opinions. I'm interested in trying and experiencing new things... I enjoy reading, photography, nature, food, dancing, dreaming, surfing, camping, travelling and baking. Life is always changing, and so am I.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Now, i like to be a new member of CS to meet other people during my travelling time and know them. CS is a good project that i want to be member because i think that's a realy good life style to get peace in world and discover each others. Now i want to be part of that and after when i will have a fix appartment, i will be able to give my experience to other and receive them in return.

Interests

Learning new languages, sports, arts, dances, about different countries and customs and people, etc.

  • arts
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • baking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sports
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went everywhere in Egypt

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish, English، Arabic

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything i can do to help others

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Georgia, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahmood’s full profile.

My Groups