Mahsa Pahlevani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahsa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Head of International Affairs - Business Development
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  • From Esfahan, Isfahan Province, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Living in Tehran as a MBA graduate, I currently work as an international account manager. I live in a tiny comfortable apartment. Am friendly, easygoing and energetic, and I love hanging out with friends and meeting new people :)
I love traveling and I always seek opportunities to experience local life of different cultures.
I'm also interested in meeting up with couch-surfers, showing them around the city. So let me know if you are up for a visit in Tehran. :)

Life is but a journey, to travel is to live twice. Omar Khayyam (Persian philosopher and poet)
My Instagram page: https://www.instagram.com/mahsaph90/?hl=en

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like the idea of understanding different cultures; and what would be better to have a chance to live the local life of the people?
I think couch-surfing is the best place to find such opportunities and I'm here to meet new people, find new friends, and get as much information as I can about different cultures, either through hosting or being a guest.

Interests

Books and music
Poetry and literature
Walking in the rain
Smoking in the snow
Gloomy days
Philosophy
Cats
Driving
Dancing with stupid cheesy happy songs
Learning languages (maintenant, j’apprends le français)
Playing piano (even though I still haven't started to learn it lol)

  • animals
  • culture
  • books
  • literature
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • beer
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • nightlife
  • drinking
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • socializing
  • music
  • business
  • economics
  • international relations
  • journalism
  • languages
  • study abroad
  • tourism
  • beaches
  • nature
  • meeting new people
  • french language

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flying with para-glider is one of the most amazing experiences I have ever had. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Lebanon, Qatar, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahsa’s full profile.