Maïa Gansser-Potts's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maïa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Veterinary
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there!

I'm finishing my studies in veterinary science in Toulouse , south of France (1 and a half years left). I love animals, sport and travelling all over the place!
I live share a nice house with 3 guys my age and we could leave you a couch for a night or more if need be!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a keen traveller and backpacker, and I enjoy meeting new people and discovering new cultures. I love the idea of couchsurfing because I see it as a great opportunity to share with the community and help out a fellow traveller. This is why I'd be glad to welcome you at my home when I'm around, as well as visit your place whilst travelling.

Interests

  • dogs
  • horses
  • arts
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • music
  • sports
  • rugby
  • biology
  • medicine
  • football

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking Europe with my Dog last summer
France - Italy - Croatia - Austria - Switzerland - France in 9 days!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun stories about travelling and the people I've met, I can do my best to cook something from France, England, Switzerland or Japan to thank you for your hospitality (even though I'm no 3 star chef ^^), I'm not yet a vet so I can't yet cure your pets but soon maybe! ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bolivia, China, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Maïa’s full profile.

My Groups