Fotos de Mai Amit

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 16 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mai. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 6 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern)
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Israel
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi!

Traveling the world as part of my studies, I spend every semester in a different city.

I enjoy meaningful and unique experiences that are always the most memorable, and an ideal evening for me would be cooking dinner with friends and eating outside under the stars.

I would always rather spend my time out in nature than in a dense city, but I find that I don't get to be outdoors as much as I would like.

I like meeting new people (especially when they are very different from me), watching movies and reading books, and I have a bad habit of watching silly youtube videos for hours and hours and hours.....

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I had many Couchsurfing experiences throughout the years - always wonderful and memorable.

I enjoy hosting and staying with others, but I also feel that it is important to make traveling accessible to everyone.

Intereses

Everything that man has created, and more than that - what man has not yet ruined.

And to be less abstract, I love art, philosophy, traveling, reading, science, politics, biology and much more!

  • arts
  • cooking
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • biology
  • science

Música, películas y libros

The first movie that jumps to my mind when I am asked about my favorite is Stand By Me... I think it is the best movie ever made about friendship. Also, it has a great soundtrack!

Also like: Almost famous, Reality Bites, Girl Interrupted, Love Story, Big Fish,

Books I've read and enjoyed recently:
- Catch 22
- The Fountainhead
- WILD
- Meir Shalev books

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Austria, Canada, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Germany, Israel, South Korea, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mai. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos