Maibritt Sommerlund's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maibritt’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Musicology
  • From Aabenraa, Region Syddanmark, Denmark
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi!
I'm a 22-year old girl from Denmark currently living in Aarhus to study.
I study musicology and play both the trumpet, piano and the clarinet.
Besides listening to music and playing music I really like to go for walks and being in the nature as well as meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it is a great way to meet new people and to learn about other cultures in a more "human" way.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • music
  • live music
  • classical music
  • nature
  • positive thinking
  • nature walks
  • beethoven
  • abba

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite bands must be ABBA, The Beatles, Kashmir (a danish rock group) and Muse.
I also listen to a lot of classical music, here my favourites is Tchaikovsky, Schubert and Beethoven.

Movies: The Lord of the rings (all of them), The inbetween, Mean Girls, Harry Potter

Books: Harry Potter (all of them), Game of thrones, Neverending Story

Teach, Learn, Share

If you come visit the city of Aarhus I will be happy to show you around :)
I both like culture and partying.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A positive mind and friendly attitude.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Maibritt’s full profile. It’s free!