Logo orange

fabienne Andre

Koblenz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see fabienne's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I have passed my Senior Secondary Ed...
  • Senior Secondary Education with Uni...
  • From Koblenz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

In september I will go to New Zealand for one year. I have passed my Senior Secondary Education with University Entry Level last month and now I want to discover the country and get to know another lifestyle. I am very excited and curious about it!

ABOUT ME

My hobbies are singing, dancing, swimmimg, traveling, discovering something new and meeting with friends. I love New Zealand and it was my biggest dream to travel to this country. My family is very important for me and thus I think I will miss them in NZ.I have already sung and danced in little theater plays and I am traveled to many countries like Sweden, England, France, spain and so on. I hope to get to know nice people in New Zealand and get excited about this adventure.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I want to travel and soon I will discover New Zealand. Thus I can not offer my couchsurfing during the next year. I hope to get to know nice people who are open-minded and also like to discover the world :)

Interests

dancing,singing, travelling, swimmimg, meeting with friends...My favourite animals are dolphins and whales (I hope to see them in NZ).

Music, Movies & Books

My favourite movies are for example "Chocolate", "Amélie" and movies with Eddie Murphie. I like much music such as rock musik (limp Bizkit), Hip Hop( Missy Elliot) and pop music( Juli --> that's a german band). My favourite books are for instance twilight and Born on a Blue Day

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have made many great experience which I can not list all of them. One nice experience was for instance my travel to Marcevol in French. That's a little village on a mountain with a wonderful outlook on other mountains. There were just three or four houses with less people. It was a great feeling to stand on this mountain and just looking in the distance.

Teach, Learn, Share

dancing :)

Join Couchsurfing to see fabienne's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile