Maike Hagemann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Potter, Ceramics designer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I now live in a community with 7 adults and three cildren since ten years. We try making a living concept with much humanity with shared income, solving problems of live together. We like healthy organic food. We share a former farm and village pub in a countryside region with few industries but very nice landscape.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because I´m travelling in a country with a very different culture and I like to get in contact with locals to get to know more about their style of living.

Interests

  • vegan cooking
  • walking in the nature
  • freestyle dancing
  • dancing contact improvisation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been travelling with the transsibirian railway to Irkutsk and the Baikal Sea, russia.

Teach, Learn, Share

Throwing clay on the wheel, pottery

What I Can Share with Hosts

our style of living, showing around in our region wendland and other communities

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Maike’s full profile. It’s free!