Maike Harms's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Graduation from high school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey i am Maike , I am 21 years old and live in a small flat in cologne . It is my small kingdom but I would love to share it with you for some days. I am really aktiv, communicativ frendly and like to try new things. I really like to eat and cook with other people. I love icecream , popcorn and schnitzel . I have a varied personality, sometimes i really like to party and sometimes i like to be calm and on my own.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I whant to learn something about other kultures try there food and get to know people from all over the world .I really whant to show some people how i life and what is really cool in my hometown and cologne. I like to cook with you , have a nice biketour with you, visit cologne our have a barbecue with some of my friends

Interests

I like to play and watch theater, play the flute, watch movies in the cinema, visit peddlers markets and go out with friends. I like to drink Cocktails and dance standard and latin american dances.

  • cats
  • theater
  • performing arts
  • perfumes
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • cocktails
  • bbq
  • partying
  • gardening
  • movies
  • food
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

I like the Movies:The Money Pit, batteries not included, Die Welle and Love Actually

I love listening to Norah Jones, Phillip Poisel and Die fantastischen Vier
I aktuelly cant decide what my favourite book is .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I worked in a amateur dramatics group and we hade a great performance and earnd much applause.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to make some german food . If you what you can come with my to my theater lessons our learn some german words. We can make cake togehther ( i an expert in making jummy cakes ) our we just lay in our small garden and I show you how to make necklaces out of daisys.

What I Can Share with Hosts

You can feel home at my flat .You can use all what is mine. I hope i can share my ideas and my philosophy of life with you. I like to give you some of my time to creat some beautiful memories for us.

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, France, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Maike’s full profile. It’s free!