Maike Hansen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Au Pair, Student
  • No education listed
  • From Adenau, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a 21 years old student from Germany who will be an Aupair in Alicante from the beginning of August till October 2013.

I am studing german literature and history at the university of cologne. I am going to be a teacher in futere :)

I would descripe myself as a friendly, open-minded and easy-going person who it is fun to be around with.
Most of the time I am quite happy :) I love to get to know new people, discover different cultures and always have a good time.

Interests

Travelling, Hanging out with friends, go shopping, walking around the cities, swimming, watching Dvd´s, reading, listen to music, dancing and singing, cooking...

  • literature
  • singing
  • perfumes
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was part of a wonderful host family in northern ireland working as an Aupair finding a lot of friends.
Going on an exchange with my best friend to Miami.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Maike’s full profile. It’s free!