Maike Hadenfeldt's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Nurse (Intensiv Care Station)
  • Abitur (Highest school level in Germany)
  • From Alzey, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

The world is not enough!! I love to travel, to get to know new people. It fascinated me to meet people from diffrent countrys, cultures, languages... i want to see more, learn more, meet more...-People! :-) would like to be a hoster as well as a surfer!!

ABOUT ME

I am a funny open girl, who wants to see the world and gets to know everything and everyone who and what is on it. :-)

I will never stop asking, learning, soaking everything new and interesting...

I love to talk and to listen to others. And i love sun, smiling people, deep conversations (if it is possible be cause of the language) and to get and stay in touch with honest friendly and open people all over the world!

PHILOSOPHY

Be the one you want to be! You can reach everything you want... just never ever give up!! Good things need time and hard word.
I am very emotional and at the same time i can not stop thinking about everything. I want to understand all what i see.
I love my live and i am shure that our live is a gift -given to us to handle it carefully and with the mission to make the best out of our lives!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

During traveling through Bologne i met a great person who told me about couchsurfing... she said, such a open person like me would like that. I am so shure, she is right! :-)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am totally new, don't know anyone yet and I'm really exited how it'll work!!

Today will be my fist Couchsurfing night!!
Hopefully it won't be a desaster but a great new experience where i get to meet great new people!!

Interests

I love musik (playing Piano, singing), sports (riding horses, windsurfing, jogging, snowboarding, Kung Fu), i love motorbikes (have a suzuki v-strom), i love kids (i working two times a week with kids teaching them theatre and Kung Fu), and animals (Specially horses, dogs... )i love traveling and of course i love my boy-friend who hopefully will ask me to marry him once!! :-)

  • animals
  • dogs
  • horses
  • singing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano
  • windsurfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

All movies who makes me laughing, smiling, crying... or a good action-momie where i have to stop breathing.

Musik: EVERYTHING!! If i hear some musik some where i need to go there and stop talking right now where i am... even if i am not good at remember the interprets and bands and names... :-(

Books: I love books who helps me thinking about myselfe... or helps me to grow or to go forward in my life and friendships...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was in Thailand for two month and we visited the orphans at the hilltribes... i played with them and we brought them ballons to play and something nice to eat... they where so full of joy and happyness it nearly made me cry!! It was awesome!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach someone in Kung Fu, Playing piano, singing, riding horses (if there is a horse available...), medical stuff, health care...

i want to learn everything i do not know yet... and that is a lot!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Poland, Rwanda, Thailand, Uganda, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Maike’s full profile. It’s free!