Photos de Maik Scherholz

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 7 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Maik. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 38, Male
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • I just finished my biology study at the University of Bon...
  • First I did an apprenticeship as architectural draughtsma...
  • De Eifel, NRW, Germany
  • Profil renseigné à 70 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Top every every positiv experience, if possible!

ABOUT ME

I like to try everything new and to get new experiences. Life is so exciting and there are a lot of things to discover and to do. I love to be a scientist, to get more knowledge and I will never be too tired to try to get to the bottom of the things I am interested.
I am very social and I like to share nice moments in life with other people, makes it even better. I try to be a nice guy and most people say, it works.
My favorite outdoor activities are hiking, kayaking and scuba-diving. But I like everything whats connect with being outside.
I have always an eye for the small things in life, because it is always worth to have a look. Sometimes it can save your day;-)

PHILOSOPHY

There is always one way, in the majority of cases there are more than one. That means, there is no doubt about a way, you have just to find one.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

After finishing my current trip I will try to keep in touch with a lot of people. Because my good experiences I offered those people accomodation at my next home, where ever it will be. CS is the perfect platform for my friends. And of course, also some new friends in future.

Centres d'intérêt

surfing (beginner), scuba-diving, hiking, music, friends and family, reading, climbing, good food, wildlife, life science, good whisky (scot. single malts),...

  • wildlife
  • dining
  • reading
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing
  • biology
  • science

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Movie: 127 hours
Music: Rock, Funk, Punk, Guitarre, Lounge
Book: Richard Dawkins "The God Delusion"

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I am Biologist/Zoologist and I would like to spread the fascination I feel for every life on earth, to make our world a bit better.

Pays que j'ai visités

Croatia, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Tonga, Turkey

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Maik. L'inscription est gratuite !