Maìra Petrella's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maìra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Medico
  • Medicina
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Maira, I'm from Taranto (in the south of Italy) and my door is always open for a dish of pasta all together or a sightseeing in the city centre.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love curiosity and the sense of hospitality of humankind, this drives us to know always new people, to find us in situations always differents, to open our mind to fantastic experiences. I always heard about couchsurfing and finally I have the chance to join it and make new knowledge.

Interests

Obviously I love reading, go to the theatre or cinema, listen to the music, take a walk in the nature. But first of all I really like travel, discover traditions, languages and histories differents from mine. And I like talk with people of course!

  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • sightseeing
  • mountains
  • sea

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I embarked on a cliff between two mountains hanging by a thread!
And I did a CPR keeping a person alive!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Of course I can offer a good lunch or dinner because I love cooking and eating, better if with a good company and a glass of wine =)
Then we can take a walk and have beautiful conversations !

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Cuba, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Palestine, Portugal, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Maìra’s full profile.