Maitry Mehta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login less than a minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maitry’s full profile.


  • 23 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m Maitry.
I love to travel and explore unexplored places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m on couchsurfing to meet new people to share culture, to know new things about their place and culture.


Love to travel and meet new people, Photography, Writing, Psychology and goes on . . .

  • writing
  • reading
  • blogging
  • hiking
  • camping
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Music lover, Love reading books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

23 Days solo trip in Himalayas.
52 Days solo trip in Jammu and Kashmir and Himachal.
Snorkeling in Thailand.
Rappelling and Zip Line in mountains.
Scuba diving (When I did for the first time Haha)
Camping alone in the woods for 3 days in Doodhpathri and then in a valley on Line Of Control India Pakistan border for 17 days :)
Two countries solo.
Staying couple of nights in forest full of wildlife around in Southern part of India, Nilgiris mountain range :)
Moved to Germany

What I Can Share with Hosts

City ride, Food exploring, Short Walk, Coffee meet up, Photo Walk, My Cooking, Home

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Maitry’s full profile.