Maja Kjelshus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål, Swedish; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Kids and youth worker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm a happy, positive 24yr with passion for traveling! I love experiencing new country's and cultures.

I'm respectful, believe the best in everyone and will always find something positive in every situation! I have a lot of energy and like singing (not that it sounds good though) random answers to questions!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have not used couch surfing much in the past, cuz I have never needed help to get in to the culture! In all my past travels I have been working in the community. But I'm now planning a new trip and this time I will not be working, and couchsurfing seems like a good way to find locals 😊

Interests

  • culture
  • singing
  • traveling
  • surfing

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bangladesh, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy, Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Maja’s full profile. It’s free!