Photos de Maria Jose Escot

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 16 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Maria Jose. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 6 Références 3 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Lawyer- Master Student
  • Lawyer at University of Buenos Aires -Máster Internationa...
  • De Living at Rome. From Buenos Aires
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

My name is Majo (short name of Maria José ). I am from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I am a lawyer specialist in international law and finishing now a master in International Relations at University of Bologna. I was living in Italy for 14 months. And still do. I love Europe and my dream is knowing it. I had the pleasure to leave at USA twice and that starts opening my mind and my wish of travelling and can be in touch with othersomeone cultures. I love animals, dance, cinema and food haha.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I am doing couchsurfing because I want to travel knowing different places but at the same times doing it knowing people.I want to have the possibility of doing new friends, learning about their culture; and can show mine. I love knowing a place as a local a non just as tourist. I think travelling opens your mind and make you grow up always.

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I love movies, love going to the cinema. I am a dancer of reggaeton and Latin and clasic music since I was a teenager. I enjoy reading for the pleasure of reading. And my favourite thing in the word is knowing people and places; travelling around the word. Remain in touch, do friends, learn about other countries, grow up as a person a professionally travelling.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Did a Work and Travel during 4 months at USA. Studying English at the University of Pensacola at USA. And do my master studying at the University of Bologna and then i have been living at Rome since last year.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Teach Italian, English and Spanish. And dance Latin music as a teacher. Learn about International Law and International Relationship. Share my culture.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can share my culture, my knowledge about all the countrys and cities i was leaving. Share my experiences. Do an exchange of Italian, Spanish and English languages.

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Belgium, Chile, England, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, United States, Uruguay

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Argentina, Italy, United States, Uruguay

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Maria Jose. L'inscription est gratuite !