Juliana Molina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Veterinarian
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone
I live in Chia, Colombia is a little town close to Bogota. I´m veterinarian. I live with my parents, my sister. my niece and my dog ( he is a Labrador retriever so he is very friendly and sweet). I really enjoy meeting people at the first moment i just a little shine but after that I'm very talkative person. I spent one year in United States learning English is not native but i can keep a conversation hehehehe
You are very welcome at my home if you want to come to Colombia

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in this app because i love travel and meet people from different sites of this beautiful world

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • adventure travel
  • fun
  • trekking
  • hikking

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could offer you a room with a bed, a bathroom and the kitchen if you want to make a delicious dish is not a problem just share with us hahaha just kidding but i would love it, if i have time i can show you the place where i live and give you some advice of really good places

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliana’s full profile.