Marie REBEYROL's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Conseillère en prévention des risques professionnels
  • Master gestion des risques
  • From Bordeaux, Gironde, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a young woman who love traveling for met people from everywhere in the world.
I'm nice and fun.
I know Australia (I stayed one year there), Thailand, Turkey, Japan, New-Zealand, Argentina, Nepal and some cities in Europa like London, Brussels, Praia, Barcelona ...
I'm going to Canada in septembre 2023 for 6 months and I will very happy to meet some people from there.

Je suis une jeune femme qui adore voyager pour rencontrer des personnes du monde entier.
Je suis agréable et marrante.
J'ai visité l'Australie, la Thaïlande, la Turquie, le Japon, la Nouvelle-Zélande, l'Argentine, le Népal et quelques villes en Europe comme Londres, Bruxelles, Prague, Barcelone...
Je pars au Canada en septembre 2023 pour 6 mois et je serai ravie de rencontrer des canadiens pour qu'ils me présentent leur pays et mieux connaître leur culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in Couchsurfing to met people from everywhere, to share about different cultures. It's an opportunity to improve my english too.

Je suis sur Couchsurfing pour rencontrer des gens venant de partout dans le monde et apprendre sur leur culture.

Interests

I love climbing, hiking and lots of other sports. I love mountains and the outdoor activities.
I love traveling with my backpack.

Je pratique l'escalade et adore les randonnées ainsi que de nombreux autres sports. Je suis une fan de montagnes et des activités extérieures en général.
J'adore voyager!

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Books :
Into the wild
Man who wanted to see all the countries in the world

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My travel in Australia (May 2011 - May 2012) during one year.
Annapurna Trek in Nepal (March 2022)

Mon voyage en Australie pendant un an (de main 2011 à mai 2012).
Le tour des Annapurna au Népal (Mars 2022)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn you to speak french and cook for you some french specialities (crêpes).

Je peux vous apprendre le français et vous cuisiner quelques spécialités françaises.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My smile, my good mood, my travel experience...

Mon sourire, ma bonne humeur, mes expérience de voyage!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Japan, Luxembourg, Nepal, New Zealand, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.