Misha Bashmakov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 37% response rate
  • Last login 19 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Misha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Ukrainian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Odessa, Odessa Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like travel and meet new interesting people.

My FB: https://m.facebook.com/misha.bashmakov?ref=bookmarks

My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bashmakov_m/

I often don't sleep at night, sometimes I can get up after 14:00. If you like activity at night, say about it, that give you more chances stay at my house :) If you want come to my house at night, it is not a problem.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's chance to meet new interesting people.

Teach, Learn, Share

All life it is.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel and life experience, my friendship and positive.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Russian Federation, Sri Lanka, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Misha’s full profile. It’s free!