Maki Matsuzaki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 31 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maki’s full profile.


  • 36 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning English, Russian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Tokai University ,ДВФУ(Far Eastern Federal University)
  • From Otaru, Hokkaido, Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Nice to meet you!
I'm Maki

My account

【My Room】
1,Next to the sea (1min by walk)
2,close station (Zenibako station to my home 2 min by walk)
3,Parted room(you can sleep private)
4,Free Wi-Fi
5,if you want I can cook locals dishes.
(Otaru really famous sea food place)
6, really calm place (you can be relux)
7, about 20 min by train Sapporo and Otaru
(My home between Sapporo station and Otaru station)
8, 3 minutes to 7-Eleven
And if you want I can rent car and drive, guide local place in Otaru and central hokkaido.
Please tell me your plan!

※rent car price one day 4000〜7000yen include gasoline
My guide and drive is volunteer

「I have no」
Because I love travel and my room location.
If you hear beautiful sea sounds, maybe you think don't need too😉

(My Facebook)

When University, I stayed 6 mouth Russia(Vladivostok)so I can speak Russian little.

I studied marin biology and biology. So I love animals, fishes and nature!
Last time I worked local sightseeing fish market in Otaru, so my favorite dishes is fish something.
For example, Sushi, donburi, sashimi.
Of course I can make pasta, rice something too.

I thinking surfer is my guest!
Usually, I provide my bed and one room for surfer, sometime surprise it.
But don't worry! If I decided you can stay in my room you are guest, please rest and enjoy your travels around Hokkaido.

I cheer your good experience 😉

My room have a some rules, but it's If you can use the room normally, not difficult and don't need careful.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My work go to all over the world and I think experience and information is really important thing!

And I want cheer surfer


Music (world music, and 80s90s around beetles)

  • animals
  • dogs
  • wildlife
  • seafood
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • mountains
  • eating
  • friends
  • friendship
  • sea
  • outdoor
  • seaside
  • russia
  • camera
  • drive
  • miscellaneous
  • boy scouts

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter,Pirates of Caribbean,and various anime manga Naruto,one peace etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My barber master looks like 50 year's old but Actually 70 year's old!!

Teach, Learn, Share

English Russian Japanese

What I Can Share with Hosts

Please enjoy and be relax!
And if you have some like food, unlike food please tell me

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, New Caledonia, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Maki’s full profile.