Maks's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maks’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian, Swedish; learning French, German, Portuguese
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Open-minded guy with an urge to explore, share, and meet people. Living pretty busy life trying to combine studies, work, and hobbies, but I'm always up for meeting new people, exploring, and learning something new.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm curious of people and places, and it looks like Couchsurfing can be a cool adventure!

Interests

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • technology
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • languages
  • nature
  • programming
  • meeting new people
  • eurovision
  • scandinavia
  • escape rooms
  • neurolinguistics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I once did a hitchhiking trip during which I met and talked to more than 30 people on one day. Crazy day and crazy stories.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach me a new skill, and I will be happy to cook a nice breakfast for you :)
Other than that, I value knowledge exchange a lot and love to learn new things. I can teach you some words and phrases in languages I know, and ohhh be ready I will ask you to do the the same!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Norway, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Sweden, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Sweden, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Maks’s full profile.