Maksim Tsentsura's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maksim’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Donetsk, Donetsk Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

freelance graphic designer, like to combine work and travel. always open-minded, optimistic and easy person! :) I like to get into the troubles and then solve this situations. Last 1.5 years I live in China and have a lot of stories about. Also I`m married to a beautiful girl and we always travelling together.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its really good way to see hidden features of any place. Bypass most boring things in the journey and move to the real quest! Moreover, I`d like to help people, and maybe once somebody will help me.

Interests

I`m easy and versatile person, my major is design and graphics, but also i like sports, books, music, good food and cooking, travelling. Like to talk a lot, but can keep silent;) actually we can have nice time goofing around, or speak about the science and philosophy, whatever! in my free time I learn Mandarin Chinese and would like to have more practise

  • design
  • cooking
  • music
  • cycling
  • languages
  • art
  • travelling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- played in a performance theater;
- have a night in a park in HK (amazing experience)
- lived one week without the food;
- fell from bike in india( maybe not so cool in a real life, but its a part of my experience )

Teach, Learn, Share

can tell a lot about the design, advertisement, customers psychology, can speak about the different topics, such as health and food, sports, different cultures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

whatever I have at that moment - experience, contacts, food, goods etc etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, China, Hong Kong, India, Poland, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Maksim’s full profile. It’s free!