Maks D's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maks’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, French, Russian, Ukrainian; learning German, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Program Director and PhD student
  • Bachelor degree in Sociology and Tourism, Master degree i...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

💼Corporate trainer
📚PhD (recently graduated)
🎾 learning to play
🏃 I’ve done three half marathons
🌏 I love to travel
🙃open minded ;)

you can find me on
ig: maksimaxy - https://www.instagram.com/maksimaxy/

I travel a lot and not sure if I can always host.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people, discover new countries and places.

Interests

Biking, gym, reading, public events, PR, self development

  • books
  • coffee
  • nightlife
  • reading
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • tennis
  • exploring new places

Music, Movies, and Books

Love comedies and movies with motivation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Lithuania, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Canada, Portugal, Russian Federation, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Maks’s full profile.

My Groups