Malaurie BERNARD

Gothenburg, Vastra Gotaland, Sweden

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Malaurie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Sports, languages, violin
  • No education listed
  • From Perpignan, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I'm a French girl from Perpignan (southern France) who moved to Sweden ( Göteborg) in August 2013 ! And if you're wondering WHY like many others, just let me say, this was definitely NOT for the weather here hahah
but apart from that Sweden just rocks ! And I'm enjoying any single time of my new life among the Vikings :D

Also, I obviously love travelling ( like most people registered on this site I guess ) and well, don't really know what to say more :P I guess it is better if you read what people I've met wrote :D


Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm sharing a flat with a swedish woman and don't really have that much space, but if you really really REALLY find nowhere to stay then I could manage and find some space in my room :)


Volleyball, running, gymastics
learning languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, I m probably not the only one but so far the best trip was a 10 days roadtrip/camping all around norway and with ofc the most breathtaking view ever on top of Trolltunga fjord !

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Malaurie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups