Fotos de Malte von Hörsten

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 6 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Malte. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 15 Recomendacións 13 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Work
  • University
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

In Hungary now.

ABOUT ME

I am an easy going person and I am looking so forward to this festival summer, as I have been abroad last year! I love adventure and the outdoors. I like easy talks (not always too serious) and sarcasm. I like cars and motorbikes and I am interested in many other fields...

Also I believe that everybody should treat others as he/she wants to be treated by others.

I do not need to be babysitted all day long although I appreciate company. Nevertheless, I hope to get to know my hosts and guests (:

PHILOSOPHY

Give and take, that's how it works

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Sometimes more sometimes less. But when I do, I always enjoy company!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I only met great people !

Intereses

I am interested in doing all kinds of sports like swimming, surfing, wakeboarding, running, football, beachvolleyball, ... you name it. Love the beach!

I enjoy good (spicy) food and do some cooking myself.

...and I like the outdoors

  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • running
  • traveling
  • cars
  • outdoor activities
  • mountaineering
  • surfing
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

Rock but also electro. There are many kinds of music I listen to.

I do read books as well .

Algo increíble que he hecho

Beautiful lonesome beaches in Australia!

Leaving Germany head over heals for Mexico.

Climbing a ~5300m mountain without hardly any mountaineering experience. Now, I think I got addicted (:

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I enjoy sharing travel stories and may show you how do some German dishes! Also I became an expert in Salsas and Chilaquiles;)

I can show you how to open Coconuts yourself (:

I enjoy playing cards (Continental, Doppelkopf) or cardboard games (Romykub!)

Let's share some beers / a wine or two (:

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Wine and fun!

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Denmark, France, Guatemala, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Germany, Mexico

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Malte. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos