Maleelo Shamambo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maleelo’s full profile.


  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lusaka, Lusaka, Zambia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Bonjour tout le monde !

Je suis nouvelle sur cette app et je vais voyager en France pendant trois mois, de septembre à fin novembre. J’aimerais bien rencontrer les gens et visiter le plus de villes possible :D Malheureusement cela veut dire que je ne peux pas héberger personne mais j’aimerais le faire quand je suis de retour à Rochester, New York!

Je m’intéresse à la médecine holistique et alternative, et aussi à la médecine scientifique. En plus , j’aime beaucoup de choses - la nature, la nourriture, et le mouvement 💃🏾

J’aime bien m’amuser et j’ai trop envie de vous rencontrer :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people around the world and learn from different perspectives! I'll be traveling for a year but I look forward to hosting once I get back if anyone is in the New York area :)


Music, wellness, self-care, science

Music, Movies, and Books

Il y en a plein, en anglais et en français (et même en espagnol, allemand, ou Hindi). I mostly like indie and alternative music, but it's so variable

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I adopted pet mice to overcome a phobia :) send me a message for cute videos

I also grew to 6 feet tall but I have no advice on how to do that 😋

Teach, Learn, Share

Game nights, language exchange, lots of recipes :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, conversation in english and french, workout buddy if you're interested :)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Namibia, United States, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States, Zambia

Join Couchsurfing to see Maleelo’s full profile.

My Groups