Malena Anelam's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Malena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Physician
  • University Complete
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola! Escribo en mi lengua madre, el español.
Soy médica recién recibida, hija de una hermosa pareja, hermana de dos grandes personas que también recorren el mundo, fiel amiga de mis amigos.

Hi! I'm a recently degreed physician, daughter of a lovely couple, sister of two great siblings who also travel around the world, loyal friend of my friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Estoy en Couchsurfing porque es una genial idea de conocer países, junto a sus costumbres y su gente. Compartiendo la casa, los ambientes, se invita al otro a realmente conocerse y se hace algo sin esperar nada del otro más que una sonrisa. Es una gran sensación.

I'm in Couchsurfing because it is a wonderful idea to get to know places, experiencing not only their landscapes and cities, but also their people and costumes. By sharing your house and your different environments, you have the opportunity to really get to know the other person, and it is done without expecting nothing in return more than a smile. It is a great feeling.

Interests

Me interesa la medicina, la salud, las terapias alternativas, la filosofía, el arte y la cultura en todas sus formas.
Soy deportista, siempre dispuesta a acompañar a salir a correr.
Me gusta cocinar y compartir comidas.
Aprender nuevos idiomas y dialectos.

Apasionada del amanecer, atardecer, de la naturaleza, los espejos de agua y de la luna.

I am interested in medicine, health, alternative therapies, philosophy, art and culture in every form.
I love sports, and I am always happy to join someone to go for a jog.
I love to cook and share a meal.
Learn new languages.

Passioned about sunsets, sunrises, nature, water mirrors, and the moon.

  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • magic
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • languages
  • medicine
  • rivers

Music, Movies, and Books

Disfruto de leer novelas en todas sus formas, y de aprender cosas nuevas también, motivo por el cual siempre estoy leyendo algún libro sobre algún tema nuevo.

Escucho música diversa según el contexto, pero en general disfruto mucho del Bossa Nova, de revivir un buen disco de The Beatles o de Radiohead. Siempre un genial plan de sábado a la noche es ir a ver una banda en vivo, cualquiera que sea.

Películas, soy muy clásica y romanticona.

Novel's and expanding my horizon's fan, I am always with a new book about a new topic around.

I listen to all types of music according to the context, but in general I deeply enjoy Bossa Nova, and rediscovering a Beatles or Radiohead oldy. Always a great plan for a saturnay night is to go see a band live, whatever music they play.

About movies, I feel I'm classic and fan of love stories.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Siendo que me recibí hace muy poco, siento que eso es algo increíble que llevé a cabo, un proyecto al que venía poniéndole mucha energía y finalmente concluí.
Luego, cosas turísticas, rafting por los ríos de mi país, mochilera por América Latina. Experiencias únicas e increíbles.

Taking into consideration that getting my degree happened just a few months ago, I feel that that is an amazing thing I did, a huge project in which I put a lot of effort and energy, and finally it ended succesfully.
Then, it could be rafting through my country's rivers, backpacking in South America... Unique and incredible experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Me encantaría compartir charlas, momentos, caminatas, mostrar/conocer los pequeños lugares de la ciudad que a la persona local le encanten.
Compartir una comida, una corrida. Un amanecer o atardecer.

I would love to share talks, moments, walks, show/discover the little magic spots of the city my host or myself love.
Share a meal, a story, a jog. A sunset, a sunrise.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Peru, Spain, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Malena’s full profile. It’s free!