Logo orange

Maja Bondarenko

Rome, Lazio, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maja's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian, Russian; learning English, French, German, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Realestate
  • University, russian philology
  • From Russia/Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Carpe Diem!

ABOUT ME

always around the world, first with my parents,now cause i'm in the habit to travelling! :) ..now i'm in Rome (already 9 years!)before it i lived in: USSR (Russia, Moldova, Kazakhstan), Germany...to be continued! :)

PHILOSOPHY

Vivi e lascia vivere!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Sometimes i take place in common events, travels, parties - everytime it was cool! thanks to my CS friends who hosted me and made me know their world!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

very positive, so many interesting experiences and new friends!

Interests

i like so much dance (salsa!! disco etc.), music (jazz), cinema (now only commedies please!!), concerts, art, especially i like archeology, and.. travel of course..!!:)

Music, Movies & Books

now i see only commedies :))i like jazz, blues, old 80-90 years music, new age, chill out, flamenco, oriental music. Russian, french writers of XVIII.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

changing countries, i had the possibility to study and integrate with the new cultures, menthality etc.! it's a great experience!

Teach, Learn, Share

Every time you are with other person you always study anything from them.As for a more practice things - so i could teach languages i know- Russian, Italian, exchange info about places i have visited.I'm interested to improve my German and Spanish.

Countries I've Visited

France, Hungary, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Germany, Italy, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Maja's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile