Fotos de Elisa Klement

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 5 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Elisa. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 26, Other
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Soldat- Bürokauffrau
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Frankfurt
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

Hi there, I'm Elisa ... I am a young, open-minded and determined woman who has traveled extensively throughout the world. Still, I always want to learn more to know and see, I am particularly interested in other cultures and all the different people.
I am fully in life at the moment and draw a lot professionally across the country. Anyway, I'm a soldier, but do not worry, it's also nice soldiers =) Personally I like to tinker with my husband on our oldie Casimir, a Citroen 2CV, around or do many different things.
I currently live in Berlin, professionally, and can therefore not make my bed down in, because my apartment is rented as a holiday home during my absence. But you're welcome to look at the apartment in ferienwohnung-klement.de.
From July 2013, I'm back home and my bed is available for you =)

Hallo da, ich bin Elisa... ich bin eine junge, aufgeschlossene und zielstrebige Frau die viel durch die Welt gereist ist. Trotzdem möchte ich immer mehr sehen und kennen lernen, besonders interessiert bin ich an anderen Kulturen und all den verschiedenen Menschen.
Ich stehe voll im Leben und ziehe im Moment beruflich viel durch das Land. Ich bin übrigens Soldat, aber keine Angst, es gibt auch nette Soldaten =) Privat bastel ich mit meinem Mann gerne an unserem Oldie Casimir, einem Citroen 2CV, herum oder mache viele verschiedene Dinge.
Momentan lebe ich beruflich in Berlin und kann deswegen meine Couch in Daun nicht abgeben, da meine Wohnung während meiner Abwesenheit als Ferienwohnung vermietet wird. Aber ihr könnt euch gerne die Wohnung unter ferienwohnung-klement.de angucken.
Ab Juli 2013 bin ich wieder zu Hause und meine Couch für euch verfügbar =)

PHILOSOPHY

Learn the rules so you know how to break them properly (Dalai Lama)

Intereses

Literature, Travelling, Sport, Music, Friends, Party, Cultur

  • literature
  • partying
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • sports
  • military science

Música, películas y libros

Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Blow, Pulp Fiction, Inglourious Basterds, Juno

Algo increíble que he hecho

the ups and downs of life

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Switzerland, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Elisa. ¡Es gratis!