Logo orange

Eva Ludwigs

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish, Swedish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Leipzig, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

become friends with an alpaca

ABOUT ME

I'm an open-minded and positive person who loves to welcome life with a smile everyday!
I'm interested in everything new, I love traveling and getting to know new people with all their different stories, cultures, interests and points of views.
After years of studying, traveling (and a lot of interning) I'm enjoying the everyday-pleasures of free (not so sunny) days in my beloved Hamburg right now but I'm pretty sure that I will feel my itchy feet soon...

PHILOSOPHY

Don't worry about the world coming to an end today. It's already tomorrow in Australia.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In fact, my first get-together with couchsurfers happened by accident in Marseille on the beach with 50 people, grilled shrimps and some drinks and a bunch of interesting people - so I wanted to have more such nights!
project started and in progress :)

Interests

enjoying life, hanging out with friends, traveling, sports, snowboarding, languages, cooking and the best: eating!

I just started rock climbing (to be honest until now I never climbed a rock just the wall but hey...every pro has to start small) but I would love to try it!
Update: Did it!

And I'm always keen on getting recommendations for good music and books.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

having watched a young sloth for hours doing absolutely nothing but being ... kind of wonderful

Teach, Learn, Share

I would kill if somebody could teach me how to surf (wind, waves, kite, whatever) - I tried it twice and was hoping to find a hidden talent..surprisingly that was not the case :)

Countries I've Visited

Costa Rica, Ecuador, France, Guatemala, Italy, Morocco, Nepal, Norway, Panama, Portugal

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Ecuador, France, Germany, Nepal

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile