Malte  Esders's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Malte ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning Swahili
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • student
  • Bachelor's in Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to figure out my current mission,.

ABOUT ME

I am a guy who couldn't ever really figure out, what to do with his life, so between school and university i took two years off for travelling. Now I've decided to study psychology.
I am a person who cares for humans, animals and the environment.I've been vegetarian for close to five years now. Concerning my character, I'm somewhat intermediate between an introvert and an extrovert, this changes rapidly from situation to situation. I enjoy reading and travelling a lot (obviously!).

PHILOSOPHY

Be nice to people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surf and Host.

visited 30 states (13.3%)Create your own visited map of The World or Amsterdam travel guide for Android

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have quite a lot of couchsurfing experience by now, loving it!

Interests

Reading about Psychology, Philosophy, Economics, Politics.
Other cultures. History.

  • animals
  • environment
  • vegetarian
  • flying
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • economics
  • history
  • psychology
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie: The Big Lebowski, Magnolia, Into the wild, her
Music: The Killers, Max Cooper
Books: I like many kinds of books. At the moment I mostly read nonfiction.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My travels. Biggest one was starting in Amsterdam and going all the way to Bangkok, all without flying.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Tanzania, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Malte ’s full profile. It’s free!