Devon Taylor

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Devon’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Building forts, making food, keeping warm, pretending I'm...
  • Dally but theatre trained as well.
  • From Wakefield PQ canada
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Release my inner child by traveling with my 2 year old!!


Let's see. Finding the time in life to finally explore and be creative again. Grew up in the wilds of the Outaouais in Quebec. Moved to Toronto to study theatre and got stuck in Australia after travelling there in 1999. Love travelling but have not made the time until now to really start it up again. Have made a beautiful boy named sasha and a thriving business named Perfect Drop instead. Still active in theatre arts but on my terms and therefore producing work of utmost enjoyment and passion. Living in the gorgeous town of daylesford north west of Melbourne Victoria.


I suppose it can be summed up concisely in a couple of words...sasha taylor.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have just been tuned into this global phenomenon by a dear friend so will hopefully discover the glories of particpating and contributing to this project soon.

Countries I’ve Visited

Fiji, France, Mexico, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Devon’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups