Mamen Bcn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mamen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Social Care Worker
  • Social Care Worker
  • From Badalona, Barcelona, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an open-minded and friendly person also a little bit stuborn. One of my dreams is travel around the world and I'm doing it little by little.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people of diferent countries and cultures and to share moments, experiences, etc.

Interests

I love traveling, though I haven't done it much yet.

I like reading a book and to fall in love with the protagonist.
I like listening to music, singing and dancing, althoutgh I'm not a good singer, neither dancer
I like crafting, especially if it's to make a present.
I like trekking and to feel the mountain peace.
I like drinking a good beer and to share moments with my friends.

  • animals
  • beer
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • reading books
  • harry potter
  • healthy lifestyle
  • live concerts
  • mountain hiking
  • sons of anarchy
  • bruno mars

Music, Movies, and Books

I like rumba and ska music, but I listen to almost all.
I've an intimate relationship with Netlfix and I love to read.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think that it is for coming.

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything that comes to mind.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my time, visiting Barcelona or others parts of Catalonia, making some drink, going out to party, trekking the mountains, looking for the dragon balls...

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Cuba, France, Germany, Italy, Nicaragua, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Mamen’s full profile.

My Groups