Miguel Ángel Miñarro's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel Ángel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Estudiante de Master / Master Student
  • Ingeniería Civil / Civil Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Nací en Murcia y fui a estudiar a Valencia con 18 años a estudiar ingeniería civil. Me encantó Valencia y allí conocí mucha gente con la que estuve compartiendo muchas experiencias y con las que aún mantengo el contacto. Ahora estoy en Viena realizando un curso llamado "European Project Semester" y durante el cúal me gustaría aprender diferentes culturas y seguir compartiendo experiencias.

I was born in Murcia and when i was 18 years old i went to Valencia to study civil engineering. I love Valencia and there i met lots of people who we share experience, activities, partys, even now we contiue talking and from time to time we have a good time. Now I am in Vien doing a course named "European Project Semester" and in this time I hope learn diferent cultures and continue having a new experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Estoy en Couchsurfing porque quiero conocer gente y me encantaría seguir compartiendo historias a la vez que viajo y hago amigos.

I am in Couchsurfin because i want to know people and I would like continue sharing stories at the same time that i travel and met friends.

Interests

Me considero una persona capaz de adaptarse a cualquier condición, simpática, ordenado y activa.

I consider myself like a people be able to adapt whatever conditins, symphatic, tidy and active.

  • traveling
  • surfing
  • mountains
  • beach
  • snowboard
  • good beer
  • be happy

What I Can Share with Hosts

Puedo ofrecer conversaciones de mis experiencias en trabajos, en mi época estudiantil, en mi familia, podría ofrecerle al anfitrión ir con el a realizar actividades, me gusta escuchar y puedo participar en las tareas de la casa, comprar, limpiar, cuidar a niños.

I can offer conversations about my experience in any travel, any student's experience, family's experiences, i could invite host to come with me to do any activities. I like listen people, and I could help to clean the house, do the shopping, take care children

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel Ángel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups