Mams Bah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mams’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Technical IT Support
  • Bachelor degree in management
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi All, My name Mams. I've been living in the uk for 4 years and I'm back to Paris. I would like to meet new people, make new friends back in Paris and keep up with my English. I also noticed that I feel more comfortable in an international environment with people from different background. We can share our experiences over a drink, please don't hesitate to send a message.

In general, people find me genuine, interesting and funny...I hope at least :-) I love martial arts and I practised taekwondo. I'm a black belt second dan

I never had experience hosting but I will be happy to try. I only hosted a girl from Turkey when I booked a Flat in Napoli this summer. She stayed two nights and we visited the city together, it was a nice experience.

I always respond to all the request from people even if it's a negative response.

P.S: For your information I'm not Gay :) just saying because I received some explicit proposal here even if it's not supposed to be a dating site...

Thanks

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet people and make new friends. But I also want to know more about, your culture, your interest that are not necessarily mine. We always learn from others.

Interests

I love sport and specially martial arts since I've been doing taekwondo for 18 years, cinema

  • arts
  • environment
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • martial arts

Music, Movies, and Books

Les Misérables de Victor Hugo

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to the taekwondo world championship in Germany it was so great to see so many countries in one place :-)
I also participated to the All African Game in Algeria and it was a wonderful experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Andorra, Belgium, Bulgaria, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mali, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Macedonia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mams’s full profile.